UPCOMING WEBINAR

DIY Data Science Toolkit for Market Researchers

We live in data science dominated world. Conquer it with your very own data science toolkit.

No one understands survey data like Market Researchers.

But depending only on survey analysis isn’t enough anymore –more data, better tools, new analysis techniques…how do you stay on top of this data driven world?

Ready to up your game? Add data science to your tool kit.

Join Jake for an exclusive webinar on the 11th of December and walk away with your own updated data science skill set.

Discover:

  • How to analyze non-survey data
  • When and how to use Machine Learning
  • How to use predictive modelling:
    • Cross validation.
    • Switching between and comparing models.
    • Building an ensemble model of models.
    • How to present results for a non-tech audience.
  • How to speak Data Science

This webinar will equip you with the specific language and tools you need to thrive in the market research meets data science world.

Grab Your SPOT!

Presented by Jake Hoare, Head of Data Science, Displayr

Register now.

Tue 11 December, 12 Noon Los Angeles / 3pm New York

Tue 11 December, 2pm Los Angeles / 5pm New York / 9am Wednesday 12th Sydney

Wed 12 December, 10am London

Keep updated with the lastest in market research

* indicates required